Financial Planner

Zanardo, Steven

Zanardo, Steven

CFP, FSCI, FMA Company: National Bank Financial 163 First Street, Orangeville, ON L9W 3J8 Tel: 905.456.7557 Email: steven.zanardo@nbf.ca Website: http://advisors.nbfwm.ca/en/steven-zanardo/ Profile

Willoughby, Jocelyn

Willoughby, Jocelyn

CFP Company: TD Wealth Private Investment Advice 89 Broadway, 2nd Floor, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K2 Tel: 519-941-1137 Email: jocelyn.willoughby@td.com Website: http://www.jocelynwilloughby.ca Profile My passion is helping people prepare long-term, personalized...

Sullivan, Terry

Sullivan, Terry

B.Sc., P.Ag., CFP Company: Starview Financial Advisors 66 Starrview Crescent, Mono, ON L9W 3W9 Tel: 519.941.4813 Email: tsullivan@starviewfinancial.com Website: http://www.starviewfinancial.com Profile I started a client focused financial planning business in 1996 and...

Pugh, Trevor

Pugh, Trevor

BSc(Eng), CFP Company: Starview Financial Advisors 66 Starrview Crescent, Mono, ON L9W 3W9 Tel: 519.941.4813 Email: tpugh@starviewfinancial.com Website: http://www.starviewfinancial.com Profile I am an Orangeville native and joined the financial services industry in...

Meek, Nadine

Meek, Nadine

CFP, FMA, FSCI, CIM, CPCA Company: BMO Nesbitt Burns 274 Broadway, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1L1 Tel: (519) 942-0061 Email: nadine.meek@nbpcd.com Website: http://www.nadinemeek.com Profile As a Wealth Advisor at BMO Nesbitt Burns, I provide investment, financial...

Long, Shawn

Long, Shawn

CIM, CFP, CLU, RRC Company: TD Wealth Private Investment Advice 89 Broadway Ave. 2nd Floor, Orangeville, Ontario L9W1K2 Tel: 519-941-2125 Email: shawn.long@td.com Website: Profile A life-long resident of Dufferin County, Shawn has grown up in the Hills of Headwaters...

Gray, Lara

Gray, Lara

CFP, CIM, FCSI, CFA, FMA Company: Edward Jones 77 Broadway, Unit 1, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K1 Tel: 519.938.9295 Email: lara.gray@edwardjones.com Website: Profile  

Butchart, Christine

Butchart, Christine

CFP, R.F.P., CFDS Company: Assante Capital Mgmt. 115 Trafalgar Rd. Box 208, Hillsburgh, ON N0B 1Z0 Tel: 519.855.4363 Email: cbutchart@assante.com Website: https://www.assante.com/advisors/cbutchart/home.html Profile I have been working in the financial planning...