All Members

The Executive invites you to use the following membership list as a reference when an Estate Planning Professional is required. Should you have any questions please contact an executive member

Ward, Patricia Sproule

Ward, Patricia Sproule

BBA, LL.B. Company: Mullin Thwaites Ward LLP 25 First Street, PO Box 67, Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z5 Tel: Not Provided Email: psprouleward@mtwlawoffice.com Website: Profile

Hornseth, Margot L.

Hornseth, Margot L.

BA, LL.B. Company: Hornseth Law Office 12 First Street, Orangeville, ON L9W 1H8 Tel: 519.941.2620 Email: mlhlaw@bellnet.ca Website: Profile

Gorelle, Lianne

Gorelle, Lianne

B.Sc., LL.B Category: Lawyer Company: Robert Church & Associates 28 First Avenue, Orangeville, ON L9W 1H8 Tel: 519-941-8730 Email: gorelle.law@rogers.com Website: http://www.dufferinlawyers.com/ Profile Friendly central Orangeville firm of 3 lawyers and support...

Fitzpatrick, Jeffery

Fitzpatrick, Jeffery

Company: Church & Fitzpatrick, Jeffery B. Fitzpatrick Professional Corporation 28 First Avenue, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1H8 Tel: 519.941.8730 Email: church.law@rogers.com Website: Profile Friendly central Orangeville firm of three lawyers and support staff,...

Claridge, Nancy E.

Claridge, Nancy E.

BA, MA, LL.B. Company: Carters Professional Corporation 211 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K4 Tel: 519.942.0001 Ext.231 Email: nclaridge@carters.ca Website: http://www.carters.ca Profile CARTERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION (Carters) is a dynamic full service law firm...

Brown, Robert

Brown, Robert

BA, LL.B. Company: Stutz Brown & Self Professional Corporation 269 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K8 Tel: 519.941.7500 Email: rbrown@wstutzlaw.com Website: http://www.sbslaw.ca/ Profile

Zanardo, Steven

Zanardo, Steven

CFP, FSCI, FMA Company: National Bank Financial 163 First Street, Orangeville, ON L9W 3J8 Tel: 905.456.7557 Email: steven.zanardo@nbf.ca Website: http://advisors.nbfwm.ca/en/steven-zanardo/ Profile

Willoughby, Jocelyn

Willoughby, Jocelyn

CFP Company: TD Wealth Private Investment Advice 89 Broadway, 2nd Floor, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K2 Tel: 519-941-1137 Email: jocelyn.willoughby@td.com Website: http://www.jocelynwilloughby.ca Profile My passion is helping people prepare long-term, personalized...

Sullivan, Terry

Sullivan, Terry

B.Sc., P.Ag., CFP Company: Starview Financial Advisors 66 Starrview Crescent, Mono, ON L9W 3W9 Tel: 519.941.4813 Email: tsullivan@starviewfinancial.com Website: http://www.starviewfinancial.com Profile I started a client focused financial planning business in 1996 and...

Pugh, Trevor

Pugh, Trevor

BSc(Eng), CFP Company: Starview Financial Advisors 66 Starrview Crescent, Mono, ON L9W 3W9 Tel: 519.941.4813 Email: tpugh@starviewfinancial.com Website: http://www.starviewfinancial.com Profile I am an Orangeville native and joined the financial services industry in...

Meek, Nadine

Meek, Nadine

CFP, FMA, FSCI, CIM, CPCA Company: BMO Nesbitt Burns 274 Broadway, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1L1 Tel: (519) 942-0061 Email: nadine.meek@nbpcd.com Website: http://www.nadinemeek.com Profile As a Wealth Advisor at BMO Nesbitt Burns, I provide investment, financial...

Long, Shawn

Long, Shawn

CIM, CFP, CLU, RRC Company: TD Wealth Private Investment Advice 89 Broadway Ave. 2nd Floor, Orangeville, Ontario L9W1K2 Tel: 519-941-2125 Email: shawn.long@td.com Website: Profile A life-long resident of Dufferin County, Shawn has grown up in the Hills of Headwaters...