All Members

The Executive invites you to use the following membership list as a reference when an Estate Planning Professional is required. Should you have any questions please contact an executive member

Pugh, Trevor

Pugh, Trevor

BSc(Eng), CFP Company: Starview Financial Advisors 66 Starrview Crescent, Mono, ON L9W 3W9 Tel: 519.941.4813 Email: tpugh@starviewfinancial.com Website: http://www.starviewfinancial.com Profile I am an Orangeville native and joined the financial services industry in...

Meek, Nadine

Meek, Nadine

CFP, FMA, FSCI, CIM, CPCA Company: BMO Nesbitt Burns 274 Broadway, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1L1 Tel: (519) 942-0061 Email: nadine.meek@nbpcd.com Website: http://www.nadinemeek.com Profile As a Wealth Advisor at BMO Nesbitt Burns, I provide investment, financial...

McHenry, Lori

McHenry, Lori

CFP, PFP, FICB, Vice President, Investment Advisor Company: TD Wealth Private Investment Advice 89 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K2 Tel: 519.941.4460 Email: lori.mchenry@td.com Website: http://www.lorimchenry.com Profile As an Advisor with TD Wealth, Private...

Long, Shawn

Long, Shawn

CFP, CIM, FCSI, CFA, FMA Company: TD Wealth Private Investment Advice 89 Broadway Ave. 2nd Floor, Orangeville, Ontario L9W1K2 Tel: 519-941-2125 Email: shawn.long@td.com Website: Profile  A life-long resident of Dufferin County, Shawn has grown up in the Hills of...

Gray, Lara

Gray, Lara

CFP, CIM, FCSI, CFA, FMA Company: Edward Jones 77 Broadway, Unit 1, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K1 Tel: 519.938.9295 Email: lara.gray@edwardjones.com Website: Profile  

Butchart, Christine

Butchart, Christine

CFP, R.F.P., CFDS Company: Assante Capital Mgmt. 115 Trafalgar Rd. Box 208, Hillsburgh, ON N0B 1Z0 Tel: 519.855.4363 Email: cbutchart@assante.com Website: https://www.assante.com/advisors/cbutchart/home.html Profile I have been working in the financial planning...

Quinlan, Peter

Quinlan, Peter

CFP CLU CHS Category: Chartered Life Underwriter Company: J. Peter Quinlan & Associates Financial Services Inc. A-101 Main St West, Shelburne, Ontario L9V3K3 Tel: 519-925-5264 Email: peter.quinlan@sunlife.com Website: Profile I understand that life is busy for...

Ecclestone, Ted

Ecclestone, Ted

Company: Ecclestone Financial Group Inc. 245 St. David St. N., Fergus, ON N1M 2J8 Tel: 519.843.5110 Email: edecclestone@efginc.ca Website: http://www.efginc.ca Profile  

Whalen, Christine

Whalen, Christine

MBA, CA, CMA, CBV Company: Whalen Professional Corporation A3-633419 Highway 10, Mono, ON L9W 6Z1 Tel: 519.941.5526 Email: cwhalen@whalenpc.ca Website: http://www.whalenpc.caProfile Full service accounting and tax practice. We pride ourselves on our practical advice,...

Vinden, Melissa

Vinden, Melissa

CPA, CGA Company: RLB LLP 25 First Street, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 2C8 Tel: 519-938-8873 x 521 Email: melissa.vinden@rlb.ca Website: http://www.rlb.ca Profile Melissa and the team at RLB recognize that individuals work hard all their life to build what they have, and...

Theeuwen, Bill

Theeuwen, Bill

CPA, CGA Company: FW Johnson, Chartered Accountants 245 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K6 Tel: 519.941.3921 Email: btheeuwen@fwjohnson.com Website: http://www.fwjohnson.com Profile Accounting, Auditing, Payroll and Tax Services. Business and Computer Consulting,...

McCutcheon, Susan

McCutcheon, Susan

CPA, CGA Company: BDO Canada LLP, Chartered Accountants and Advisors 77 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K1 Tel: 519.941.0681 Ext.2233 Email: smccutcheon@bdo.ca Website: http://www.bdo.ca Profile BDO believes delivering exceptional client service is the foundation of...